Tech Tutorials Database
GeekArticles Microsoft Web Services

Web Service's Test Harness: A Functional, Load, and Performance Testing Framework for Web Services

Category: Web Services
Comments (0)

By Rajesh Sumra and R. Venkatvaradan Introduction The lifecycle of any application typically involves four phases— requirements , design , development , and testing . Testing is the phase that guarantees value delivery to the customer. Testing, being an important process in the SDLC, is an area where better and efficient testing strategies meeting different requirements are sought after. In the new world of Web services, it becomes all the more important, as very few tools are...n


Sponsored Links

Read Next: Assess Exchange 2000's .NET Fit